Dannielle

Dannielle is a Porcelain d’Uccle. She is my second favorite hen in the flock. She hatched March 11, 2014 and I received her from a farm store on March 15, 2014. Dannielle grew up with Lily, Victoria, and two other roosters I had to get rid of. Dannielle is my most affectionate chicken and always greets me when I enter the coop. She loves to fly on my head (yes, she has done that once), shoulders, arms, or knees (when I’m sitting down). One thing I like about her is she always makes me feel special since she is always flying on me because she loves me. Unfortunately, I cannot show Dannielle because she has a crooked beak, which is a major disqualification. Even though I can’t show Dannielle, she is still very special to me.

100_1254

Leave a Reply

