Hans

Hans is a Mille Fleur d’Uccle. He is a nice rooster and I will be using him in my chicken breeding venture next year. He was raised with Sage, Gabriela, Primrose, and four other Japanese bantams. Hans hatched on March 22, 2014. I love his name, as Hans is a German name, and d’Uccles come from Belgium/Germany so it fits!  I’m hoping to show Hans in the fair this year, and I’m guessing he will do well in it. I haven’t had very many opportunities to take pictures of him lately, but I have some pictures of him when he was younger.

DSCF3675

Leave a Reply

