Chicken Bathing!!

   Wow! I just finished bathing all 6 of my show chickens! It took about 1 1/2 hours! I also gave Sage some yogurt, since she doesn’t seem to be eating much. Also, earlier this morning I did the set up for the fair! Our 4-H put up a bunch of extravagant decorations. I think ours were so far the best there! Tomorrow I will be taking everything to the fair, I’m hoping that all my chickens and Cato will pass the veterinary inspection. I can’t wait and I’m also dreading tomorrow, if that makes any sense 😉 

Anyways, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

