Everything is settled in at the fair!! Yay!!

   I just got done taking everything to the fair. I’m SO excited! All the vegetables were settles in, I might get docked down on the kohlrabi because I needed three of them and the lettuce was wilted. The vets were ohhing and ahhing over Cato and said he was a great specimen. The chickens are settled in also, and all seemed to be fine with being confined except Primrose. Everything passed veterinary inspection. I looked at a lot of the other chickens and mine seemed to look a lot better. Fitting and showing was moved to 12 tomorrow, even sooner than it already was! I’m already getting a bit nervous. I think that my next update will probably be my results from fitting and showing! Yay!!

 

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

