Been a crazy day…I’ve been having major health issues

When I was at school yesterday, an unfortunate event occurred. I was taking my Spanish II final, and the next thing I knew, I was on an ambulance. Apparently, I had a grand mal seizure (the paramedic said I may have had two, actually). I spent four hours in the ER, getting tests and such. Thankfully, I was in great health. I didn’t have any brain tumors, nor was I dehydrated.

I am going to have an electroencephalogram (EEG) on Friday and I will know the results a few days later. I am hoping and praying for the best, but it is all in God’s Hands–and I know, even if it does not seem like it, He is working for the best. I will do my best to keep ya’ll updated on what is going on!

God bless & comments appreciated! đŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

