Update

This has been really encouraging to me lately…

“[I am] Standing on a road I didn’t plan
Wondering how I got to where I am
I’m trying to hear that still small voice
I’m trying to hear above the noise

Oh I walk through the shadows
And I am so afraid
Please stay, right beside me
With every single step I take

How many times have you heard me cry out
“God, please take this”?
How many times have you given me strength to
Just keep breathing?
Oh, I need you
God, I need you now.” -Need You Now (How Many Times) by Plumb (Tiffany Lee)

I have an EEG today. I am a little nervous, and I am hoping the results will be good. Prayers will be appreciated! 🙂

Leave a Reply

