It’s the end of the fair!

It’s the end of the fair! I really enjoyed doing two fairs in a row, but I am happy to be done. I did much better this year than last year.

-Chickens-I got Reserved Senior, and Reserved Overall in Fitting & Showing. I got two blues and two reds in type. I won grand champion for the costume contest (my chicken was a raptor!!). I also won a superintendent’s award (an award given to the superintendent’s favorite exhibitors). And, I’m excited to say: I was the poultry judge for the Round Robin!

-Rabbits-I got 3rd for the Senior Fitting & Showing and I, somehow, beat the rabbit expert. I won Best of Class for my somewhat new rabbit in type.

-Posters-I got two reds and a white, I was a little disappointed in how I did.

-Horticulture-I got two blues, two reds, and a white.

-Photography-I got a blue.

Leave a Reply

